PENSIONS BOARD - MEMBERSHIP

At the Annual General Meeting of the Council held on 24th June 2015 the Council appointed Councillor Dave Chesterton as the elected employer representative to the Pension Board.

The remainder of the appointments are listed below.

Members	Substitutes
EMPLOYER MEMBERS:	
1.Cllr Dave Chesterton (Elected Member rep)	1. none appointed
2. Minesh Jani (LBTH Senior Management rep)	2. none appointed
3. Andrew Crompton (THH) (Admitted/Statutory Bodies Senior Management rep)	
EMPLOYEE MEMBERS:	
1. David Thompson (Pensioner rep)	1. Michael Markson
2. Kehinde Akintunde (Active Scheme Member rep)	2. none appointed
3. vacant (Admitted/Statutory Bodies rep)	3. none appointed
INDEPENDENT CHAIR (non-voting):	
1. vacant	

The quorum of the Pensions Committee is three voting Members.